M.I Abaga Rendezvous – M.I Abaga has finally come through with his much anticipated 7th Project, this dudbbed “Rendezvous”. It comes out with 15 tracks in total as expected with guest appearances from the likes of Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Nonso Amadi, Dice Ailes, among others.

Check out the album in its entirety below and share.

Download M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album below.

1. Sunset Ft. Chillz | DOWNLOAD

2. Soup Ft. Cassper Nyovest | DOWNLOAD

3. Playlist Ft. Nonso Amadi | DOWNLOAD

4. Jungle Ft. Tomi Thomas & Sant | DOWNLOAD

5. Wats D Level Ft. Ckay & Joules Da Kid | DOWNLOAD

6. Kososhi Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



ThePlug.ng do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honour all take-down requests!If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, visit the copyright infringement complaints by Clicking here then fill the form and submit

Top 5 Songs

New Songs